Yes! They are made with almond flour which makes them gluten-free.
Our macarons are made with almond flour and the fillings may contain dairy and other nuts. Our products also may come into contact with common allergens, including wheat, peanuts, soy, tree nuts, milk, and eggs. Use appropriate precautions when placing your order.
Depending on the flavor, our macarons vary from 80 to 110 calories each depending on the filling. In addition, our macarons are handmade and the weight can slightly vary from one to another.
Yes, all our macarons contain almonds. They are made with almond flour which makes them gluten-free. Also, we use hazelnuts and other nuts in the filling.
Yes, all our current selection of macarons contain dairy in the ganache filling.
No, the meringue is made with egg whites and the filling is made with dairy.